Adventures with
Scarlet the Dolphin

Welcome to the official website of Scarlet the Dolphin!

Adventures with Scarlet the Dolphin is a fun and educational book series, teaching children ages 3-9 about life in the sea. Scarlet came to life through the imagination of Jennifer Wallis.

   Please purchase books from this series in paperback and Kindle formats at


Now Available in the Scarlet the Dolphin Series:

For the every 10 books sold,  Jennifer will donate 1 book to the Pajama Program.  The  Pajama Program is a non-profit that provides new pajamas and new books to children in need, many who are waiting and hoping to be adopted. Many of the children they serve have been abused or abandoned, and have never enjoyed the simple comfort of having a mother or father tuck them in at night and read them a bedtime story. For more information on their organization,  visit


Web Hosting